Flow Editor – Deleting Steps
- DELETING STEPS: Select the step (or steps) you want to permanently delete and select .
Note that you can ONLY delete steps that DO NOT have any flow coming into them. In other words, if there is at least one step selected with an incoming arrow, the delete block option is not available. This makes it impossible to accidentally break the story flow structure by deleting steps. In this example, only Step 1 can be deleted.
Currently it is not possible to recover deleted steps so it’s important to be cautions while using delete.